Day 19

Day 19 of each month would be a day I dedicate to… talk about myself. Hahaha ok I know that sounds hilarious, but I just thought it might be nice to set aside a day in the month to express my thoughts. And yes, when I mean talk about myself, I do also mean to share my thoughts on selected topics of interest.

For a first, I’m just going to list 7 quick facts about me:

  1. I was a communications major
  2. Learning Japanese changed my world
  3. On that note, Arashi came into my life and made a whirlwind too
  4. Partly due to them, I was able to obtain JLPT N1 (Japanese Language Proficiency Test)
  5. While I love to write, I am not a full-time writer
  6. I contribute movie reviews to a Singapore based movie website on an adhoc basis
  7. I live in Singapore, but a part of me is left in Japan
Day 19

Leave a Reply

