Pazudora (Puzzle x Dragon) Special Interview Featuring Arashi

In 2017, what do you want to power up?
A: I want to power up my skill on Pazudora.

N
: Recently Aiba has been playing Pazudora frequently but at his best, he gets a 3-combo.

A
: Stop it (laughs). If you play together with Nino you’ll understand. He’s really good at it.

M
: When we were having our live tour, he was always playing Pazudora while waiting.

O
: Once you start to notice, he’s playing Pazudora.
N: When I play it for an entire and say “Ok! It’s time to sleep!” I’ll see the afterimage of the Pazudora panel going round and round (laughs).


20 Feb is Pazudora’s birthday. What are some impressionable presents you’ve received from Arashi’s members?

S
: We’ve already been Arashi for 17 years and have exchanged quite a variety of gifts.

N
: Long time ago, I’ve received a T-shirt with a tiger print from Aiba-san. I’ve always kept it (away) and when I saw it the last time, the tiger print was stuck to the case. A terrible thing it has become (laughs).

A
: Why were you keeping it away?

N
: But it remains in my memory.

M
: When I returned to my parent’s home over New Year, there was the skateboard which I received from Aiba-kun looooong time ago.

A
: Hey……. Why was it over at your parents’ place?

N
: Stop it. You’re not supposed to judge that.

S
: Because what that episode implies is “Hey I still have the present I received from you a long time ago.”

A
: Sorry sorry. The presents were properly received.

O
: Long time ago, I received a mini bike from Aiba-chan.

A
: Oh, oh…

O
: That’s at my parents’ place.

A
: Also at parents’ place?

S
: When I last met my family, my family members were wearing the clothes received from Aiba-kun.

A
: I’m happy that your family members are wearing them, but you should be the one wearing them isn’t it?

S
: Ahhh… is it so? It’s not that family also receives them?

A
: Enough ~ why is it that the presents received from me are all left at the parents’ place (laughs).

S
: What’s left an impression on me was there was one year, I received camo-related merchandise from every one of them. Bag, pouch, sunglasses… I’m not that into camo prints.

A
: So you don’t want them?

S
: If I’m asked if I want them or I don’t want them, well then, I want them.

N
: See. If that’s the case, we’ll all give you again.

S
: Please give me a break about that (laughs).


I love the conversation they share. Although they all seem to be ‘attacking’ Aiba, it could only be love. And noticed the way they addressed Aiba differently? Aiba-san, Aiba-kun and Aiba-chan โค what I miss most is still Sho calling him Masaki actually! Haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Hope this is the beginning of seeing more of their activities this year!ย 

Pazudora (Puzzle x Dragon) Special Interview Featuring Arashi

Leave a Reply

