Jweb!

I’ve always wanted to do this, but procrastinated for a while… and so here it is!

I’ll be starting to cross-post contents from J-web. I’ll render my own English translation of those posts. There are already existing official English and Chinese translations – you are still highly encouraged to subscribe them. I won’t be as timely as they are anyway. 

I’m doing this for my own practice’s sake, and also to provide an alternative translation for what’s currently available 🙂 

Hope it’s going to be something fun!! 

Jweb!

Leave a Reply

