Toma’s Room Vol. 705

TomaRoom

2/12 vol. 705

As a special privilege for being part of the cast

 

I’ve watched VBBDVD a step ahead of you.

 

It’s good isn’t it –

 

Iya –

 

 

It’s terrific.

 

 

It’s an incident.
(FYI, this is the same word as an investigation. Simply to mean that it deserves attention)

 

 

It’s a masterpiece.

 

 

I laughed

 

 

I cried

 

 

I laughed while crying

 

 

I cried while laughing

 

 

Carefully wait for it.

***
Toma used so many line breaks this time! Oh gosh.

Toma’s Room Vol. 705

Leave a Reply

