Nikki Vol. 3414

YTDiary
2017.4.9 Vol. 3414

I’ve approached my birthday!!
Thanks to everyone, I was able to have the best year!
From now too, please watch over me.
I think I’ll be speeding up! ๐Ÿ˜€

***
Happy happy birthday Yamapi!
You’re my first crush from Johnny’s.
Hope your real character comes out more and more!!
Love your easy and comedic side a lot more ๐Ÿ™‚
All the best with the remaining filming for “Boku, Unmei no hito desu”!

Nikki Vol. 3414

Leave a Reply

