Nikki Vol. 3418

YTDiary
2017.4.29 Vol. 3418

I have watched the third episode of “Boku un” (shortened title of “Boku, Unmei no Hito desu.”)
It was interesting~!!^^

Looking forward to next week’s episode already. If you had watched, I think you get what our anticipation is all about. (^^)

Please watch it!

From now, I won’t be able to watch at work.
Maybe I’ll watch other dramas 😀

(This part below he wrote in English!)

I have to study more.
I’ll give it my best shot.

***
With this, I’m up to date with Yamapi’s Nikki Entries!
I haven’t raved much about this yet – but I’m really loving “Boku, Unmei no Hito desu.”
Boku-un
Love the combi and the natural interactions between Yamapi and Kame. Also, while it’s said to be quite the typical love comedy, I feel the story is not stale.

Best drama in this season in my humble opinion! 🙂

Nikki Vol. 3418

Leave a Reply

