Nikki Vol. 3419

YTDiary
2017.5.4 Vol. 3419

The weather’s great and it feels good.

Are you having a good Golden Week*??
I have a lot of things to remember, I’m fighting it!! ^^

But I’m feeling good.

Also, Code Blue is re-broadcasted here. So nostalgic! I thought everyone looked really fresh while watching it. Lol

For the 3rd season, I’ll take on the challenge with my whole body and soul.

*Golden Week is an annual consecutive national holidays period in Japan. These holidays make considerable break for the Japanese.

***
Can’t wait for the third season of Code Blue!
That’s going to be the more melancholic side of Yamapi, but the stories for Code Blue always leave an impression on me.

Nikki Vol. 3419

Leave a Reply

